ABOUT PDR INSURANCE

FULL Service Insurance Agency!

PDR Insurance is a full service insurance agency based in Draper, Utah and part of the PDR Group of companies.  We provide insurance solutions to companies and individuals in Utah and throughout the Wasatch front.  Because we are an independent agency, we’re not tied to just one specific insurance company.  This allows us to shop our network of top rated national carriers to find the best coverage and pricing for our clients.  We know that every client is different, and we have the flexibility to find the perfect fit for ever situation.  

For decades, clients have also turned to PDR because we are a true one-stop-shop for small business owners.  Because of the partnership with our in-house Payroll company, PDR is able to offer solutions that most agencies can’t.  Our core services include Business Insurance, Health Insurance, Employee Benefits, Payroll/PEO, and Human Resources.  Call today for a free policy review, and see why hundreds of business owners have chosen PDR’s expert staff to help save money and simplify their lives.

Meet Our TeamPDR Insurance agents are ready to serve you.

Gary Thornton
President/Agent

Specializing in Health Insurance and Business Insurance across all industries

O:  801-316-1390

C:  801-404-1213

gary@pdrutah.com

Johnie Tolman
Agent

Specializing in Business Insurance across all industries

O:  801-316-1390

C:  801-420-0254

jtolman@pdrutah.com

Mark Benson
Agent

Specializing In Business Insurance for the construction industry

O:  801-316-1390

C:  801-404-0353

mark@pdrutah.com

Dave Taylor
Support

Specializing in Business Insurance for the construction industry

O:  801-316-1390

C:  801-874-7752

dtaylor@pdrutah.com

Julissa Garfias
Assistant CSR/Property and Casualty

Specializing in both Commercial and Personal Lines Insurance

O:  801-316-1390

jgarfias@pdrins.com

Michelle Johnson
CSR/Health Insurance Manager

Specializing in Group and Personal Health Insurance

O:  801-316-1390

mjohnson@pdrins.com

Valarie Trujillo, CIC
CSR/Property and Casualty Manager

Specializing in both Commercial and Personal Lines Insurance

O:  801-316-1390

vtrujillo@pdrins.com

Need help? We are ready to help you with whatever you need!

801 . 316 . 1390  PDR Insurance is Ready!